Dave Matthews Band Warehouse Vol. 12 announced

Dave Matthews Band has announced its 2023 Warehouse package.

Members will receive Warehouse Vol. 12 and a full live album of DMB’s April 25, 2009 concert in Nashville as digital downloads in the month after they join the fan club or renew their membership.

The Warehouse Vol. 12 track listing, consisting of exclusively 2022 performances, is as follows:

  1. Samurai Cop (Aug. 20, West Palm Beach, Fla.)
  2. Can’t Stop (Sept. 3, The Gorge)
  3. Do You Remember (June 11, Bristow, Va.)
  4. #41 (July 12, Gilford, N.H.)
  5. So Right (July 12, Gilford, N.H.)
  6. Louisiana Bayou (June 21, Clarkston, Mich.)
  7. So Damn Lucky (July 13, Gilford, N.H.)
  8. Squirm (Sept. 3, The Gorge)
  9. Break For It (July 13, Gilford, N.H.)
  10. Break Free (June 29, Holmdel, N.J.)

The April 25, 2009 concert at Vanderbilt Stadium features a “Bartender” opener, a mid-set “Ants Marching,” teases of “The Last Stop” and “Blue Water,” plus classics such as “Seek Up” and “Two Step.” It also includes five songs from Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King, which DMB released later that spring.